Ulasan

8.1
Skor ulasan

Rincian skor

Kebersihan
8.3
Kenyamanan
7.8
Lokasi properti
8.3
Fasilitas
7.6
Staf
8.7
Nilai
7.8

Ulasan

    gb

    Skor ulasan

    9.6
    16 Mei 2018

    Fantastic place with really spacious and clean rooms

    Francisco Ginorio
    us

    Skor ulasan

    10
    13 Mei 2018
    Ample space to put things
    michelle dixon
    ca

    Skor ulasan

    9.6
    12 Mei 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Joel
    fr

    Skor ulasan

    6.7
    10 Mei 2018

    Correct

    Tim
    us

    Skor ulasan

    7.9
    7 Mei 2018
    Clean room, staff ok, food was outstanding but a little getting orders in. Worth the wait.
    Lauren
    us

    Skor ulasan

    6.7
    5 Mei 2018

    This is a great stop along the Camino when needing more comfort and privacy than an albergue.

    Things were still pretty quiet along the way when I made this stop, so there were few guests and the dining room wasn't really open although the host was ready and willing to be sure I had hot tea or cafe con leche during the afternoon. It was a little dark and lonely in wet, cold, early March for a female traveler alone. I think things will be more lively in the summer.
    Everything works smoothly, room is clean and quiet, plenty of hot water, kind host. Very close to main square, bus stop, and camino out of town.
    elizabeth asken
    gb

    Skor ulasan

    7.1
    5 Mei 2018
    Manager was very helpful
    Deborah
    ie

    Skor ulasan

    9.2
    28 April 2018
    Location
    Gen
    us

    Skor ulasan

    7.1
    26 April 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Ilze
    lv

    Skor ulasan

    10
    25 April 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Joanna
    gb

    Skor ulasan

    6.7
    25 April 2018

    Ok

    Plastic folding bathroom door which offered little privacy (and was broken) Narrow bath meant you couldn’t really enjoy it. Breakfast very average
    Friendly welcome. Nice 3 bed room with En suite
    gb

    Skor ulasan

    10
    25 April 2018

    Wonderful

    Kettle in room
    Friendly reception and characterproperty
    Dennis
    us

    Skor ulasan

    10
    25 April 2018

    We had a great time in Los Arcos

    We selected a room with a tub and were pleasantly surprised to discover it was a jacuzzi! The beds were very comfortable. The room was nicely furnished. The location is close to the main plaza.
    Karolina_D
    us

    Skor ulasan

    8.8
    11 April 2018

    Nice place to get some rest!

    - there was no Internet connection in the room, only in the common area downstairs
    - helpful staff, they suggested some good restaurants in town - comfortable room - super clean bathroom - good location - warm shower after a whole day of walking the Camino felt amazing
    John
    es

    Skor ulasan

    6.2
    29 Maret 2018
    No WiFi in room, no breakfast even though a restaurant attached. Shower curtain, they should be banned.
    Good location
    Cheryl
    gb

    Skor ulasan

    7.9
    22 Maret 2018

    Good stop on the camino

    Advertised as a restaurant but not open.
    Big room with good bathroom
    Marlene
    us

    Skor ulasan

    4.6
    3 Maret 2018
    Other than electricity and heat in our room.....nothing was working. The hallways had no heat whatsoever! Floors were very cold in the room. Hot water did not go on until abt 7pm. WIFI was not working....even in the lobby. Proprietor stated that she wanted cash only because WI FI was not working...but there was an old sign requesting that establishment was to be paid in CASH. No services, drinks whatsoever! This place should not take guests until it us ready to provide appropriate services! I would never go back there!
    The proprietor was not n site but came when we called. She was less ant.
    Joe
    ie

    Skor ulasan

    5.0
    6 November 2017
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    gb

    Skor ulasan

    7.9
    5 November 2017

    Very friendly, helpful and interesting host. Payment by cash only (Nov 2017)

    ca

    Skor ulasan

    9.2
    29 Oktober 2017
    This was a nice hotel that was close to the Camino. It was nice after our long walk to have a jacuzzi bath. As well there were bars and restaurants close by. It was unfortunate that the bar in the hotel was closed as well as not having a breakfast.
Menampilkan ulasan